Office
Mary Lou MunozPrincipalmmunoz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Gloria WesleySecretarygwesley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Michl LoweCounselordlowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pre-School
Stacy Lazo-DeissTeacherslazo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Barbara StutlerParaprofessionalbstutler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten
Kathy Asseff Teacherkasseff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Pam GregorParaprofessionalpgregor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lou Ann StumpTeacherlstump@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kelly EstepParaprofessionalkdestep@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

1st Grade
Kim McLaughlinTeacherkmclaughlin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Barbie DaileyTeacherbdailey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

2nd Grade
Marci WandlingTeachermwandling@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jennifer WoodTeacherjswood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

3rd Grade
Elaine LandonTeacherelandon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

4th Grade
Brianne VandalTeacherbevandal@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Wendy YoungTeacherwyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

5th Grade
Kim PoseyTeacherkposey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Brianne VandalTeacherbevandal@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Additional Teachers and Staff
Shirley YokeLibrariansyoke@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Lauren GreenePhysical Education Teacherlngreene@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Patricia DimsdaleChallenge Resource Roompdimsdale@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kristen ViewegLearning Resource Roomkvieweg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mary Ellen McDavidSpeech/Language Pathologistmmcdavid@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Tracy NunleyReading Interventionisttnunley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Brandy CarrollMath Interventionistbecarroll@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Matt GreenArt Teachermgreen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Stephanie GregoryArt Teacher
Laura SchudaMusic Teacherlschuda@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Andrea DiGregorioStrings Teacher
Sarita BennettSchool Nursesbennett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Erin StephensHead Cook
Kim JarrettCook
Rob CruzHead Custodian
Joe BosticCustodian